Meet the team

Tony de Jong CA

Tony de Jong CA

Co Founder

My passion for tech started in the 1980's and I introduced cloud accounting long before it became mainstream. Now I spend more time singing than working as I head towards retirement.

tony@dejongphillips.co.uk

Pamela Phillips FCA

Pamela Phillips FCA

Co Founder & MD

Proud mum of 3, runner and learner pianist. Qualified as a Chartered Accountant with PwC then moved into Investment Banking. Loves how tech is enabling collaboration.

pam@dejongphillips.co.uk
01372 708091

Ryan Meredith

Ryan Meredith

Client Manager / Client Finance Director

One time ultra-marathon supremo who loves a challenge! After 10 years in financial services sales I retrained as a Chartered Accountant. Enthusiastically helping business owners achieve their business ambitions.

ryan@dejongphillips.co.uk

Helen Bradley

Helen Bradley

Head of Client Transformation

Mum of 2 daughters. Rock gig and travel enthusiast. 20 years of Investment Banking experience. I love bringing tech transformation opportunities to small businesses.

helen.bradley@dejongphillips.co.uk

Vienna Lock

Vienna Lock

Client-Coordinator

Local taxi driver to 3 children

Manages a small family business while studying AAT Caught the cloud accounting bug and loves Xero and technology

vienna@dejongphillips.co.uk

Emily Win

Emily Win

Client Financial Controller

Proud Kiwi and mum of 2. Qualified as a Chartered Accountant with PwC and 14 years in investment banking. A tech savvy gym goer, who loves helping businesses dynamically grow.

emily@dejongphillips.co.uk

Alfie Osborne

Alfie Osborne

Accounts Technician

Full time Apprentice Accounts Technician. Part time football and dart enthusiast. Aspirational Accountant combining previous customer service experience, confident personality and passion for numbers.

alfie@dejongphillips.co.uk

© 2020 de Jong Phillips Ltd is a limited liability company registered in England & Wales.
2 Upper High Street
Epsom
Surrey
KT17 4QJ
UK

e: hello@dejongphillips.co.uk
w: dejongphillips.co.uk
t: 01372 708 090